Comentarios desactivados en COMUNICADO IMPORTANTE!

Agosto empieza con noticias tristes para la banda. Samuel Morales (guitarrista y miembro cofundador) y Enrique Sierra (teclista desde 2002) ya no forman parte de Helevorn. Ha sido una decisión muy meditada y muy difícil, pero consideramos que después de veinte años la banda había acabado un ciclo y necesitaba un cambio de rumbo que nos llevara a nuevos retos,… Leer más »

Skull Strings new endorser!

      Comentarios desactivados en Skull Strings new endorser!

Skull strings is the new endorser of our guitarists.They sound like a blast!Welcome and thanks for being part of our team! #StringsofDoom#SkullStrings

Aamamata aniversary day!

      Comentarios desactivados en Aamamata aniversary day!

Tomorrow will be the first anniversary of the release date of ‘Aamamata’!🎂Let’s celebrate it giving a 10% discount on all the ‘Aamamata’ items during a week. Enter our webshop ( and take a look!🎁 Have a nice day! 😉

Confirmed for Gothoom Fest XI

      Comentarios desactivados en Confirmed for Gothoom Fest XI

First confirmed concert abroad for this 2020.We will be playing at Gothoom open air fest (Slovakia)!It’s nice to be there again!

New story video of «The Path to Puya»

      Comentarios desactivados en New story video of «The Path to Puya»

On the Indonesian island of Sulawesi lives the fascinating people of Toraja. For them, death is more important than life. The magic and the sacrifice mark the beginning of their mystic walk that leads them toward their final goal, Puya. The funeral is the most important part of it all. ‘The Path to Puya’ is a song written after a… Leer más »

Doom Heart Fest 3 (ITA)

      No hay comentarios en Doom Heart Fest 3 (ITA)

– After a very long trip to get back home, finally we got here!Its been a great weekend. The ‘van of Doom’ made it possible 🚙👏.Thanks to all the people who came at Doom Heart Fest. – 3rd Edition – in Milano, we enjoyed a lot!We are so happy to have new family in Italy, such as the guys in Ars Onirica, Satori Junk, Ghostheart Nebula and Imber… Leer más »

Cronica concierto Sala Groove (Portugalete)

      Comentarios desactivados en Cronica concierto Sala Groove (Portugalete)


Asubiadero FEST, Gracias

      Comentarios desactivados en Asubiadero FEST, Gracias

De vuelta a casa después de un fin de semana memorable en Portugalete y en el Asubiadero FEST. De esos fines de semana que no se olvidan. Queremos agradecer a toda la gente que lo ha hecho posible, Unai Endemaño, Oskar Sánchez y a toda la buena gente de Noche de Rock(habéis puesto el listón muy alto) y el Ayuntamiento de Polanco por el apoyo…. Leer más »

‘Shadowing of the North’ Canadian Tour 2019

      Comentarios desactivados en ‘Shadowing of the North’ Canadian Tour 2019

SEE YOU SOON CANADA! 🍁   Today the ‘Shadowing of the North’ Canadian Tour has come to an end. We have done twelve concerts in fourteen days, more than 5000 km on the road, tons of Doom Metal, meeting awesome people on our way and in our concerts, playing along with really great bands, but more than anything: sharing these two… Leer más »

Aamamata live presentation

      Comentarios desactivados en Aamamata live presentation

It has been an incredible weekend.🔝 Thanks to all the people who came to the concerts of Barcelona and Palma, and thank you so much to those who have made it possible. A big hug to our friends in Saturnus, Æolian and Onirophagus. ‘Aamamata’ get off to a good start!