Aamamata new album art cover

5 Dic

Dear friends,

We are very pleased to present you the cover of our upcoming new album ‘Aamamata’.
Artwork made by Gonzalo Æneas.🌊

Moreover, here is the complete track list:

1. A Sail To Sanity
2. Goodbye, Hope
3. Blackened Waves
4. Aurora
5. Forgotten Fields
6. Nostrum Mare (Et deixo un pont de mar blava)
7. Once Upon a War
8. The Path to Puya
9. La Sibil·la

‘Aamamata will be released on the 23rd of January 2019 by Solitude Productions/BadMoodMan, so keep posted for more upcoming news!

Aamamata (2019)